You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vlog Entry # 7: Funny 2017 Eclipse Conspiracy Video

in #video7 years ago (edited)

You are SO RIGHT about the dangers of the eclipse!! But it is not about killing people.... it is much more sinister..

When I was younger the 'solar eclipse' crossed over Europe and I went to see it.I only saw it partially, but I was right at the 99% line so I witnessed everything that happened in the totality zone first hand as those people a couple hundred meters away who were affected by the so-called eclipse. So I know the Real reason that they want you to go into the totality zone and wear the glasses.

It is because of mind control. See, what they will tell you is that the moon is passing in front of the sun, but experts will agree that this is all nonsense. First off, the moon is not a moon but a government sattelite hanging down from the domed ceiling of the flat earth (as we all know). The eclipse itself is a brainwashing method and the glasses are specifically engineered to amplify the hypnotizing effect of the 'eclipse' (which was really designed by the FAKE and LYING NASA). I know this to be true because when the 'totality' (this is when they turn the machine on) happens I saw everybody sort of freezing in place and they kept staring like zombies at the 'eclipse' pretty much non stop until it stopped. After it finished a short time after, they all took off their glasses in synch and almost immediately went back to their normal 'roles' but you could tell something was wrong! This is how the government enslaves the people to stay meek and in the workforce!

I myself barely escaped this effect by staying out of the totality zone and most importantly because I didn't wear the glasses. To this day, I still have bad eyesight because of my exposure to this government conspiracy 'eclipse' as I struggle to see much of anything clearly ever since. I am glad though, because I can only imagine what would have happened if I had worn the brainwashing glasses and joined the hordes of zombies under government control....

I advice everybody near the totality zone to stay inside and wrap yourself in tinfoil, as this is the most proven method of staying safe from government mind influencing technologies, as well as shielding you of unwanted radiation!!!!!

Stay safe, and remember, the end is nigh!

P.S. Buy Bitcoin

Sort:  

Hahahahahahah! Yes! Come let's make my next video together :)

No way! Are you crazy!? If I do that then they will know who I am and I will never be safe again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65