Steemit Winter edition !

in #video7 years ago (edited)

vvvv.jpg

Winter is here!

So I made another Steemit logo video animation, this time with recognizable retro winter pattern.

VIDEO
The video is free to use!!!

Some photos from editing process in Adobe After effects
111.png

Rendering took 2 houers
ddd.png

Optimizing the video in Adobe Premierre
Bez naslova.png

Uploading to my Steemit you tube video Chanel
you.jpg

If you like this one maybe you can watch some of my other videos about Steemit (more than 50) on my STEEMIT You Tube Video Chanel • here

My dear Steemit friends !
Best Regards from;
signature.gif

Sort:  

If you really made the video and the template and you didn't bought it from somewhere mate you are cool ! :)

I have my own video production and this is my job. Sometimes I buy some templates but they are never
exactly what I need for specific job or client. Always need some modification. I am glad you like this one.
Thank you for your reply.

This post has received a 1.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @olegw.

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @olegw. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Great work! As always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32