Aperio Natural Malaysia with Notimetospace [SUB]

in #video7 years ago (edited)

My Daily Routine in life. Tell me about it...


[ FACEBOOK GIVEAWAY]

Giveaway Post Link: http://bit.ly/2FQyD5z
Cherry Blossom Radiance Shampoo and Hair Defence Leave in Conditioner!

One (1) Hair Care Set (RRP: MYR236) will be given away to 1 lucky winner! To win:
Step 1: LIKE Notimetospace & Aperio Natural Malaysia Facebook page.
Step 2: SHARE this post/video on your own Facebook timeline (set to public).
Step 3: COMMENT "PICK ME #AperioMalaysia & #notimetospace"

Terms and Conditions:

  1. This giveaway is open to everyone residing in Malaysia.
  2. Giveaway ends on 1st February 2018.
  3. Winners will be picked randomly and announced on 4th February 2018.

For more products information, please visit

  1. Aperio Natural Malaysia Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AperioNatural.Malaysia
  2. Aperio Natural Malaysia Store: http://www.11street.my/store/aperionatural
  3. Notimetospace's Blog Review: http://bit.ly/2Ddoi1O

Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explored the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar for me! Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
PhotoGrid_Atee,.jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (ENG) Dear Diary: Team Malaysia Steemit Gathering 2018
  2. (ENG) Dear Diary: When Your Hobby Becomes an Opportunity
  3. (ENG) VSCO Edits 4: A touch of Vintage

U5dtkYqckewxmNRfvjCFDQrVJU8Hwgi.gif

Sort:  

That's very professionally filmed!! Wondering who will be the lucky winner :D

Aww! Thank you @explorernations, didn't know it was good enough to be professional!! Not sure, I wonder who too, manage to only host it on Facebook because the brand wants it in Facebook D:

LoL ... I'd join but I got not enuf hair 😁😁😁😁 just like this emoji

@Bitrocker2020 HAHAHA It's okay, we shall let them all ladies to join ;)

I wanna join ;_; upvote and resteem can?

Join on FACEBOOK ! Just edited with more information!
I could only host it there only :(

It will be better if you paste your review over here. Btw, video is well done!

Maybe I did not want to have double same posting on the internet, But I'll take your advice in the next review, there'll be more to come :D Or I can first post it in Steemit, then other blogs :D

Thank you for watching the video! I am glad that it was good to go!

I agree with the rest - that's a really good video! Can you do a post on the behind the scenes of how they are shot please?

Thank you @ladylei! Oh, behind the scene, I think I can write about it, It'll be easier for reference too :D

Thank you! I hope it’s not too hard to learn. Looking forward to your post.

you look so cute xD i love that green streak on your hair ;-;

Ngawww thank youuuu!
It was blue and purple like the small avatar at my post below, it faded a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36