You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Vlog 🐟🐟🐟: What is a Healthy Size for your Social Circle on Steemit?

in #video7 years ago

That's oddly specific for something I can at least do 50% of. And that sucks for me, because that sounds like the 50/50 power up and steem earnings mix, which I have NEVER DONE BEFORE - I always have my posts powered up, especially this early on in the game! But, alas, if high quality depends on channeled focus and attention, then no wonder these Steemians make so much on here, It DOES become their full time job eventually. As for me: videos, articles, coding, animation... no way, today! :(

Sort:  

I live mostly from Steemit so every move I make here is to provide for my family now and in the long run. The fact that I am having fun while doing so comes on top of it. :)

I would say I am getting payed for what I would like to do anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68