You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIC DROP - Sometimes you have to let it fall

in #video6 years ago

@topkpop! I'm loving the Kpop gifs, they are amazing! You should check out Baby-Metal if you don't know them already, like pop-metal but I think they are more Jpop? Not actually sure, just know they put on KIIIIILLER shows :)

Also!

Hi 0:)

Sorry, I have been so inactive and absent of late, still tryiong to align life with steemit as a place! <3

Glad to see my other favourite sinister sister totally kicking ass at life!

(mic drop)

Sort:  

I love that you love them :) They are super cool. I have heard about BabyMetal - just rewatched their Karate video, they are quite cool. Yes I would say they are more Jpop, but still, pretty cool. Glad to see you around :)

Hey @topkpop! I just thought of something! I am busy doing like Digital Steem-Profile Portraits for members of the Steem Community, I'd love to do one for you and blend in an alter ego of yours! Let me know if you are interested and we can start planning a rad portrait! Just DM me on Discord if you'd like to get in on the arty action :)

Color me intrigued. Dm coming your way 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71