You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Ways to Add Video to Your Steemit Posts

in #video6 years ago

I’m still too shy and have time constraints to use videos for the platform but if I did I would support the decentralized alternatives but that is probably easier said than done given my lack of experience with it. However, as a consumer of content, it seems that YT is much easier too consume than the others until the other expand their base.

Sort:  

This is true. YouTube is the most functional of the three when it comes to searchable video content on a platform. But I'm like you, and I really do want to support the decentralized movement. So I'll likely be using @dlive here and there. Plus, who knows, I might just run into some new friends! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34