Sort:  

Thanks Nasrud. A lot of the information came from a number of the best geopolitical researchers, many of whom put their lives at risk in Syria. I simply took the initiative and compiled it while working online with a number of them. I realized early on that it all needed to be in one place for people to easily access, and thus I set up the official Clarity of Signal Wordpress site. Then recently @dwinblood from Steemit featured my post on CBS46 reporter Ben Swann and that helped me realize that Steemit would be the perfect place to back up all of the info just in case the Wordpress site gets shut down. Here's the @dwinblood shared post that got me started. https://steemit.com/benswann/@dwinblood/ben-swann-update-i-found-a-website-that-is-pretty-thorough-at-this-pursuit Now video is really the icing on the cake.

Good work friend Hopefully god reply Yes steemit be one of mesia to spread any positive information. I think this is when public information is revealed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72