VIDEO "My Top Drone Shots of 2019 and the Story Behind Them"

in #video4 years ago

Now let me ask you a question - if you had a lot of money what you do with your time? If you asked me - I’d be traveling all over the world with the sole mission of flying my drone!

Every photo has a story and today I'm going to share with you the stories behind some of my favorite drone videos of 2019.

Hope you enjoy and thanks for watching!

HUGS

Sort:  

I'll tell you what - there is no need for a money back guarantee, because this was in fact the coolest thing I've seen today. Keep at it, Mikey, there's no limit to the kind of content you provide. I'm in the midst of finding my own niche, and it's not lip service when I say we should link up and shoot some time together. My biggest hurdle is that I'm not mobile, having no car nor license, so if you're willing for this kid to sit shotgun, I wouldn't mind a road trip. Wish I could vote for this twice..

Thanks for the kind words brother! It means a lot.

I'll be in Boston in a couple of weeks for a couple of gigs. I'll contact you via email once I have everything confirmed. ✌️

Fly! My email’s [email protected]! I look forward to your message.

Man these drone videos are awesome <3

Thanks! The hard part is finding nice places to fly. I'm glad you enjoyed the video and thanks for watching.

:D

Hi mikeycolon,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

so beautiful places , nice video, i was looking for the youtube link and i saw it is on vimeo . <3 enjoyed

Very nice to meet you! Upvoted and following you!

Totally enjoyed! The drone technology is fantastic. This is really super cool. You can achieve different perspectives and make a movie ... wow! It has been very impressive to see Puerto Rico with your drone and with your sensitivity. Thanks for sharing @mikeycolon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77