Let's Go Back In Time | 4 Years Ago

in #video6 years ago

Let’s go back in time 4 years ago when I asked my eldest son, Mikhail to do the same thing as Ouch, Charlie thing that had been very popular years ago.

In this short video were my kids Mikhail and Mikele doing the same thing but, what I did to my eldest son was like a bit ouchy thing for him, Lol! :D

So, before watching the video, please SUBSCRIBE on my YouTube Channel for more funny things, family vlogs, my own vlogs and some random but, interesting videos that anyone could watch! Please proceed to the video below and just click the SUBSCRIBE button on the bottom right of the video. Thanks guys and have a great day! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Definitely children always make us laugh with their occurrences and innocence without a doubt they change our lives and make every moment an unforgettable memory

Greetings to your beautiful children and may God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50