Sort:  

Officially, official! 💁 😍

Was a lot of work (for a first time). I was using a lot of new things. 😳

But- I did it!

Next up: Strain Review and Mediocre Monday (hopefully)🙃

Thanks for the support! 😍

Up next for strain review: Red-Headed Stranger

haha cool cool, yes you did!

Mediocre Monday, so that's probably gonna make it .. tomorrow. Looking forward as always!

I have to push back the first Mediocre Monday to next week. Got behind editing the videos we'd already recorded.

@chrisroberts just posted a Strain Review video of us and I have another one of just me coming soon (today).

Mediocre Monday will be a contest of sorts.... Stay Tuned! 😎

"Mediocre Monday will be a contest of sorts.... Stay Tuned! 😎" it would definitely be worth the wait then ! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59