Kho Larn Island | Pattaya -2018 (video)

in #video6 years ago

Hellow Jolly people of steemit, How are you? Hope you all well by the grace of Almighty. Everyday I try to make diffrent content that's why you get some knowledge and fun from my blog.

As like my previous day I am here with a new content. Today I going to show you a beautiful place of Thailand.

One of previous blog I show you the same place by photography, but today I am share a video by which you suck a live enjoyment fo this beautiful island of Thailand.

By the waya The place which I introduce with you is known as Kho larn island.
This island situated near pattaya city of Thailand. Its approximately require 30-45 minute by boat to go there from Pattaya city.

Last year I had been visited different place of Thailand. Among all the places Kho larn is the best places for foreigner in my views.

So friends Let's enjoy this Video

Kho Larn Island

Sort:  

Blue Water water and day is Sunny Sunny.
What a beautiful scene of the beach. Will be a great fun here

yeap buddy , wish you will go there with your girl friend :-p

🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55