You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kill Corporation - Episode 1 of 8

in #video8 years ago

THAT WAS FREAKING AMAAAAZING! Okay, you've got to read my fiction, especially, JACKED, I think you'll appreciate it. It's dark, wacky scifi. https://steemit.com/story/@markrmorrisjr/steemit-premier-fiction-jacked-first-book-in-the-origin-dime-chronicles-scifi anyway, that was fun, I'll definitely be back for more!

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I'll check out your work for sure. This site is pretty awesome, ain't it? All about the mutual love!

It is, and you just upped the game a bit. I've done pretty well on here, check out my #dolphinschool posts for some tips on posting and such, if you need them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44