You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "🇷🇴 Romania, Bine Ai Venit La Steemit! Avem Loc Pentru Tine!"

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for this great video
You speak Romanian so good
Happy to hear you speak Romanian
I had feeling that you are Romanian but you left romania long time ago..
When you visited Romania !! and which city !!

Sort:  

Thank you!I guess I'm Romanian at heart even though I'm not Romanian. I have visited there many times but it's been 9 years since my last visit. I hope the Romanian community will grow here on Steemit.
I've visited cities all over Romania but Alba Iulia is my favorite! :)
@lordoftruth

Happy to hear this
Eveything changed the last few years..to better..
I was in Constanta ( my favorite is Eforie Nord )
But the last 7 years I live in Bucharest

Yes, Romania has changed a lot! I'm glad you're on Steemit as you represent Romania well!

There are a lot of Romanian users here in steemit
But sadly that no support between them

Hopefully that will change in the future. @lordoftruthwe should start a #Romanian hastag like the other languages here in Steemit.

Will think is this but after my summer holiday ( 3 -10 Aug)
Usually my holiday in Greece but this summer will be in Eforie nord

I hope you enjoy your holiday!

Multumesc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45