"🇷🇴 Romania, Bine Ai Venit La Steemit! Avem Loc Pentru Tine!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)

This Video Blog has a message for the Romanian and Romanian speaking people! I am speaking in Romanian to send a welcome greeting to you all because I want you to know that you have a place here , too!

Steemit is a wonderful community that is international and invites people from all parts of the world to be a part of this growing social media platform that is built upon blockchain technology.

We are are a unique group with a spirit of friendship and hospitality. You can feel free here to speak your mind and share your ideas!

If you appreciate my video blog post, then please consider upvoting, resteeming and commenting below! I welcome you to follow me @breakingtonight

Have a great evening! :)

Sort:  

What's a great idea. I like your new language ;) Good work my friend. Up :)

Thank you my good friend! You're always so nice to support my work, @margaretwise :)

You are so welcome ;)

That's so good that you are reaching out to the Romania Community.👍

Thank you so much, @suziescorner
Yes, I'm hoping to reach out more and more to various communities around the world! :)

@breakingtonight
👍 I think that would be great for this community.

your accent is cute , you sound like a hungarian talking romanian hehehe

Thank you! 😊 I've visited Romania 4 times and have lots of friends from there. I spent most of my time in alba iulia and Timisoara.
@veganluv

I live in Bucharest . I m glad to you like my country.

That's good! Bucharest is a big place. Yes, you have a great country with wonderful people and excellent food! I miss the Romanian bread with zacusca!
Hope you have a great day! :)
@veganluv

Hahaha , that is one of my favorite too as a vegan hehehe. Have a nice day too !

I'm a vegetarian and almost vegan. So I understand! :)

Yes.
So I will start my day but feel free to say hello or if you ever have any questions about Steemit. Have a great day
@veganluv

Thank you for this great video
You speak Romanian so good
Happy to hear you speak Romanian
I had feeling that you are Romanian but you left romania long time ago..
When you visited Romania !! and which city !!

Thank you!I guess I'm Romanian at heart even though I'm not Romanian. I have visited there many times but it's been 9 years since my last visit. I hope the Romanian community will grow here on Steemit.
I've visited cities all over Romania but Alba Iulia is my favorite! :)
@lordoftruth

Happy to hear this
Eveything changed the last few years..to better..
I was in Constanta ( my favorite is Eforie Nord )
But the last 7 years I live in Bucharest

Yes, Romania has changed a lot! I'm glad you're on Steemit as you represent Romania well!

There are a lot of Romanian users here in steemit
But sadly that no support between them

Hopefully that will change in the future. @lordoftruthwe should start a #Romanian hastag like the other languages here in Steemit.

Will think is this but after my summer holiday ( 3 -10 Aug)
Usually my holiday in Greece but this summer will be in Eforie nord

I hope you enjoy your holiday!

Salut @breakingtonight si multumesc pentru incurajarile de a scrie in limba romana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44