@teamhumble's collaborative video is live

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I'm in this! It was great fun to do and I'm really grateful to Phil @teamhumble for including me and for pulling the whole thing together. Watch it, get the feels, upvote it on steemit, share it with anyone who's wondering what sort of people might end up on a platform like this. Us, that's who, this bunch of enlightened super heroes :)

I went out one afternoon a couple of weeks ago to shoot my clip. All I had was the line "that I am out here, in the world" and the knowledge that I wanted to do it out there in the world, or at least my tiny local green bit of it.

If at first you don't succeed, try try try try try try try and try again. So you'll see me with glasses, without, walking about, spinning round and hiding in bushes. It's a bit like my everyday life except this time someone told me to do it.

Look out for the next one, if you're not already doing so, follow @teamhumble and @dayleeo who are making terrific stuff together.

Sort:  

This is excellent! Love the way it is all fellow steemians. Nice tree 😉

Resteemed for you too. Support works both ways 😉

"That I AM out here in the WORLD!" Bahahaha! Oh lord @loyddavis, that had me seriously cracking up! So glad you cut that together, I know the feeling, after awhile when recording the same line over and over and ya kinda feel like you're loosing your marbles.

Thanks for the shoutout and thanks for sharing a bit of madness on a Tuesday!

Great Success - congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87