You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was sooo wrong about DTube!

in #video7 years ago

WAAAH!!! There is snow everywhere! Really cool b-roll footage and I love this song from Peter McKinnon’s video. As long as the SBD / USD exchange rate is so high and you get that DTube love regularly it’s indeed a nice amount of money we can make here.
But I won’t rely only on DTube upvotes and that still extremely volatile market. I’m going to wait until the market settles and I won’t be dependent only on DTube upvotes anymore. But hey, I wish you of course as well good luck on being a full-time DTuber!

Sort:  

Thanks Matthias! I'm hoping to keep growing my following so I don't have to rely on the DTube vote either, but it sure is nice when it comes around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74