You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're making a Steemit music video and paying everyone to be in it.

in #video8 years ago (edited)

This is really cool! I'd love to see a video entire made by Steemers. :) Though personally I'm not into music videos.

To be realistic, making a video isn't as easy though - I'm not sure how many entries you'll get at this early stage. Maybe you can choose a shorter song for now, or a segment.

I'm sure once Steemit gets out of beta and hits a million users, there will be plenty interested. :)

Sort:  

The making of the video will be easy. Got 20 years experience behind me. ;-)
And honestly, even if we only get 10 entries, I can work with that.
Then we can make another one later. :)

I'm not worried about you - I know you have a film background so it will be no issue for you. :)

I was speaking for the contributors.

Cool! I hope you get a dozen entries or so. :)

Gotcha. Wasn't sure. ;-)
If we keep this up as a series to give a good idea how it's going to be done, this thing could roll uphill on its own.

In fact, you should be the first submission. :)

I am the guy behind the camera, getting in front of it gives me the creepers! But I'd be happy to help with the post, if you need some help with color grading and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66197.45
ETH 3522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14