You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Vlog: 🐟🐟🐟: How to Hustle your way to the Top of Steemit

in #video7 years ago

Wish I could devote my time to hustling on Steemit, but for now I have a lot of other things that get in the way.

But I'm glad there are people like you out there hustling, because the more people like that on Steemit the better it becomes, whether I'm able to be involved or not. I can't really compete, but I can support.

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

You support me more consistently than ANYBODY ELSE here. I will not forget that!

Haha, that's what a little conversation can do. I try to support a mix of people for various reasons. When I see someone doing something unique, focused, and useful, it's a big influence on my decision to support them. When I get more Steem Power I'll spread the votes out further.

You are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71