Minnow Vlog: ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: How to Hustle your way to the Top of Steemit

in #video โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Minnow Vlog: ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ๐ŸŸ: How to Hustle your way to the Top of Steemit


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort: ย 

Wish I could devote my time to hustling on Steemit, but for now I have a lot of other things that get in the way.

But I'm glad there are people like you out there hustling, because the more people like that on Steemit the better it becomes, whether I'm able to be involved or not. I can't really compete, but I can support.

Keep up the good work!

You support me more consistently than ANYBODY ELSE here. I will not forget that!

Haha, that's what a little conversation can do. I try to support a mix of people for various reasons. When I see someone doing something unique, focused, and useful, it's a big influence on my decision to support them. When I get more Steem Power I'll spread the votes out further.

You are awesome!

Awesome Post, I think your assessment is spot on, if you want to become the best you have to learn from them. But I agree these authors might not have the content I like the best, but they are awesome at promoting it ! I'll give you tip! 0.2 Because im trying to save up steem voting power

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Yeah, right! Learn from those that no their craft. And these guys have all some fire that is motivating to do more oneself. I try do get four streamlined posts down on a daily basis and then see what else I can put on top of that. There are so many ways to make Steem here, it doesn't have to be posting and commenting alone.

But it all requires time and I rather want to get crazily productive first, get my time schedule in place to have more of the day and then go wild.

Thx for the TipU. I can use the SBD right now, since the month is coming to an end and the next rent wants to be paid. It hurts so much to spend my Steem I prefer to use mostly SBD.

I really like to hear how you are paying your rent with your steem dollars - that is awesome and a good example of how hard works pay off and that Steemit definitely can make a big impact financially !

Dan, it has changed my life!

You should make a post about it ! A German in Costa Rica living off Steemit and Costa Rican coffee !

Maybe I should. :)

I like your posting .post is good. i want to be like you are a lot of fans. and i need your support in achieving the ideals in order to become a good artist. i need support from you.

Hi @saflia, welcome to Steemit. I am happy to help you. For starters check out my Steemy Series with many tutorial videos: Coin Puppets

Feel free to ask any questions. :)

how to make her friend. can you teach me
I like your masterpiece.

Nice Tips!
tron skateboard.gif


I'll check out your bros and up my graphics game.

That's the SPIRIT!


Full Steem Ahead

I love this pic. It is from that oldschool internet ad, isn't it?

interesting video, I will wait your next post

Lol, the post is 2 minutes old, how can you know if the video is interesting? ;)

Hehe Busted!

Amazing post @flauwy.

Thank you, @fatimagull

Steemy2.png

Welcome

Amazing videoโ˜บ

Sweet! Just doing something similar... Not a Vlog tho... Nice to see inside of a future @whale mind!;)

Nice!

The age of the Pirates is back!

ruffy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59