When I was young #1(25years ago) When parents kept baby reading??

in #video7 years ago (edited)

책읽기.PNG

Hi! Im jinyongs!

캡처.PNG

I have a lot of old video tapes.
My parents took a video to make a record.
Video tapes are recorded since wedding until when I got 7 years old.

One day, I tried to watch with my parents.
When we played video, sound was ok but video was just white
I was frustrated, but after surfing the Internet, there were quite a few companies that restored it!
We paid 10,000 won per page to restore it, but there were so many tapes that we tried to restore it at odd moments.

Finally we watched it and they were so happy that I felt good about it.

Thank you for watching this video and if you have a time Please subscribe to my YouTube channel!

Youtube link ▶https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJddre4n1ZJkSuCRFgpMbXA?view_as=subscriber

pls follow @jinyongs

Sort:  

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info or Click Here
Discord Click here
facebook Click here

Check my upcoming contest click here

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Thank you for comment!

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

이벤트 참여 감사합니다ㅎㅎ
보팅 꾹 누르고 가용~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55