Bokeh-Clean!™ (DComedy) DTube Exclusive | DTube Daily

in #video6 years ago


Trying to record a video but your recording space is messy? Don't clean it! BOKEH-CLEAN IT! I hope you like this video! I had a lot of fun making it, thank you for watching!

Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahahahahahahhahaahhaa jeff! This was amazing man!! Lol! Bokeh clean! I need it! Ordering now :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks man! I thought you'd like that! :)

This is hilarious man!!! you really made me laugh like real laughs, not hahahah laughs on a keyboard.

Cheers

@greencross

I'll take 1 Tight Lense and 2 bokeh-clean please! LOL. This was great bro.

Haha! Thank you Gabby!

Jeff, I'm still worried about you. And I always want tighter. ALWAYS

LOL! Dude this was fricken hilarious. I upvoted. I want my bokeh-clean now!

Haha! Thanks man! I'm pretty sure you already have a few... but you can expect a fresh one in 4-16 business years. ;)

hahahahaha awesome!!!! GREAT commercial!

Thanks Zainenn! Glad you think so!

LOLOLOL! Dude, that was crazy good. Great work.

Hey, nice work! We're always looking for great video, and saw yours and thought we should let you know that your work is appreciated. We put it on our list of OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 22 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Haha you got me... this is my studio and I’ve made more than a few videos in my boxers. FCB43DCC-AC3A-4FD1-9DB5-4725E768277C.jpeg

Hahaha! Haven't we all? ;)

Congratulations @jeffmcmullen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39