Great Tool For Live-Streams And Gaming Videos! | DTubeDaily

in #video6 years ago


In this video I talk about my new Elgato HD60s Video Capture Card. I bought this recently to use for game play videos and live-streams. Capture cards are used to record an hdmi input onto your computer, they have many uses beyond just gaming videos including the ability to record or stream directly from a DSLR or Mirrorless camera with an HDMI output. I also made a few other purchases to let me record from RCA and game chat audio. I hope you like this video and if you're looking into similar set-ups I hope it's helpful for you.

Thank you for watching, thanks for your support, and I'll see you soon!

Music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol! I had to go back to your old video to see if you had the same shirt on...Nice 👍 lol...How is lil bunny Steem doing?

Haha, yeah! She escaped! But I have a big fenced yard and shes loving being out of her cage. Shes doing really good though.

I need to get one of those for sure. Are you planning a review after using? Cheers.

Nice @jeffmcmullen! I will have to look into getting one of those. I was planning on having the puppets we use play video games LOL! This would really help. Great video dude.

Well, well, well... That's impressive! We love to see the creativity and effort that it takes to make great video, and our community decided that this one is awesome. We put it on our list (checked twice, just like Santa) and the we popped down the metaphorical chimney to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 19 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Congratulations @jeffmcmullen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69