You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN EDUCATES - HOW TO TELL THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A NORTHERN WATER SNAKE AND A PLAIN-BELLIED WATER SNAKE

in #video7 years ago

@Papa-pepper, I started to clean up ,,, on this suggestion,
You know? You will be very successful and famous here after a few more months ... believe in ourselves ,,, Because from now on, I assure papa-pepper ,,, that this will be proud to be "papa-peper suggestion of steemit" age life,,,
I know it's because I'm there. I love to join steemit all this time.So, I'll see all the amazing things here, including all the other tomato legends, stretching right in front of my eyes ...
Time to return to the future. See you later. Positive results.follow me @jakir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64