Daily Tarot Love Reading [July 31, 2019| New Leo Super Moon & Mercury Direct]

in #video5 years ago

Daily Tarot Love Reading July 31 2019 New Leo Black Super Moon Mercury Direct.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai STEEMIT, happy New Leo Super Moon! This is your daily psychic tarot reading. Thank you for being here!

Mercury just stationed direct today, so there may be a wobble in the energy around you that is tapering off over the next couple of weeks ("please be strongs")!


Today, Archangel Gabrielle picked this song for us:

Save Me, by Aimee Man

What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
#LOVE #MercuryDirect #NewMoonLeo
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

P.S. - Check out the latest Love & Relationships Tarot Readings Playlist Here (See your Sun/Moon/Rising)


✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up, subscribe and hit the bell to get notifications when I post for you.

✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

https://www.youtube.com/c/ARTOFLOVEJAKOBMARTINEZ?sub_confirmation=1

✔ See all of my services at http://artoflove.me -& Book me for your private reading http://book.artoflove.me

doubleblackstar.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Thank you for sharing your gifts with all of us. I truly appreciate it. Sending you a little bit of SHADE...

!SHADE 5

SHADE COMING
Click on the image above to learn about the SHADE Token

Italic

Very kind of you, @sgt-dan! Thanks for your gift and for introducing me to this token. I hadn't heard about it until now.



Hi intuitivejakob the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Thank you, @shadeserver! Eye Am checking out your 411!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87