You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Wedding Video Shoot Completed

in #video6 years ago

Cool video @captainbob . Just also watched your interview with @steemcafe :)

I took note of your comments, especially in regards to the types of videos coming on to Dtube. Which gives me more confidence. I would really look forward to your future tips in regards to production, presentation etc. This will help lots of us loads.

thanks for your insight,

@intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Thanks @intrepidsurfer. Happy to try to help as well I did a full presentation on Story at the Steem Creators Conference which is up on DTube that might be useful. I'll work to put up continued content on production and presentation, etc. Thanks for watching and commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60