You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DTube: a decentralized video platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #video7 years ago

This is something we've needed for some time and it couldn't have come at a better time since we know so many people who's accounts are being shut down because they hold a dissenting viewpoint or whose accounts have become demonitized for the same reason. This is a much needed platform and I've already begun promoting it. Got my fingers crossed that this platform blows all other platforms out of the water. I posted my first video of my wife who gave a talk (funny one at that) about life as a disable person and you can enjoy here talk here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@imlocalpro/ko8ligim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36