You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube is getting 25% of Your Author Rewards! UNFAIR? Let's talk about it.

in #video7 years ago

I continue to use Youtube for a couple reasons:

1- better functionality, especially with embedding.
2- I don't have a big enough following to care about income vs. copyright drama
3- I get more views and interaction on Youtube than Dtube.
4- It's easier to share across platforms.
5- Has way more tools

Sort:  

I'm upvoting this because I love honest comments.

  1. True, but not for long.
  2. That's cool.
  3. That's a good thing :)
  4. That's true also - but not for long.
  5. True also - but not for long.

LOL

Thanks for your honest opinion, brotha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82