You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restart A Healthy Lifestyle || 2018

in #video7 years ago

I enjoyed the video. You are right if your just not feeling it or get out of focus try buying some new workout gear or for me I change up my playlist. That does wonders for a person, getting some music to be motivated by.
Sometimes a Pre-workout supplement might be the answer too. But be careful b/c a person can get dependent on them. Most of them contain B vitamins, arginine and caffeine.
It can also help to involve a friend or coworker into your workout routine. Having a person to go with you , push you and inspire you can have a huge impact on a workout.
Follow and uplike me and i'll return the favor :) I post very similar content. Lets grow this fitness community together!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38