COMEDY SUNDAY NEW EPISODE, TITLE (SLAP) BY @hormorhk18, @bat-junior, @musteethany and @zanny

in #video6 years ago

welcome back to our comedy sunday brought by @bat-junior. Its been a while we have posted on comedy sunday, we are very sorry about it. we have been going through a lot, but thanks to the universe we are back for good.

I promise you our fellow steemian, now that we are back, we are back for good. I'm very happy to be part of this comedy sunday. @bat-junior thanks for welcoming me to comedy sunday.

Here are those that feature on this new episode of comedy sunday.

Watch this video, i believe you will surely enjoy it. please leave your comment if necessary.


thanks for watching

Sort:  

Chuckled! Keep working on it. This was kinda cool.

Wao. Thank you sir. Am very grateful

Pls Oga @infovore, pls visit my blog and bless me. Its been long

I'm very happy you visited my blog last time, I wanted to know the kind of tags I will be using on my relationship post, because I am kinda confused BIKO @infovore

sorry to bother you, i know you love and promote good content so i decided to bring to your notice a account that has been dishing out great content on a regular. i was thinking you could drop by and show him some love, you know things are hard over here these days. The account is @rudot
Thanks

May this new year bring unexpected breakthrough, peace of mind, comfort, favor and divine stability to You in Jesus name. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94