Reveal your Hero Archetype - An Interview with Beth Martens

in #video5 years ago (edited)

Beth-Martens-Hero-Archetype.jpg
I originally saw her through @jeffberwick

A client of mine recently gave me more freedom in creating content for him.

We were working on topics like women's empowerment, personality development, personal branding, and now archetypes.

I reached out to Beth and she graciously accepted me invitation.

Here's my interview with Beth Martens, who is an archetype and purpose coach.

We talk about what archetypes are, her story, her career and her new book.

Pay no mind to all my weirdness.

Sort:  

Hello! A pleasure ♡

Wow I congratulate you for your organization and production in the video, I liked it a lot ...

Awesome! @iamsaray

I'll likely post more videos, itnerviews are fun, little nerve-wracking to me but I feel like they are a win-win. They let me post good content and hope spread awareness of people doing important things.

Hi hippo-scriv,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thanks @curie
glad you found my new profile. Trying to keep Cosimo strictly about Fiction and this one about Content and Information.

Interesting interview. Revealing in several aspects. Archetypes (from my point of view) often box but the truth is that they exist and can be used for good purposes. Good video. Best regards @hippo-scriv

That's a good point. Archetypes can be restrictive in a sense. Glad you enjoyed the post @marchbetancourt

Congratulations @hippo-scriv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66