Sort:  

:) haha, Im not a member of the team. Im just showing you the awesome GIFs from the LBRY Community. Lighten up, snowball.

Love LBRY, and LBRY is not spam here even if @heimindanger says it is maybe spam or whatever as LBRY competes with Gab and Dtube and dead Vid.me and PewTube and View.ly and Spee.CH and everything and it is good to talk about stuff and compete.

Is it spam or competition for a diverse array of comments in regards to Dtube as LBRY is a competitor and it is related, either directly or indirectly, am I right, and it is free speech, right, and you may or not like it, and you can call it spam or not spam but does that make it spam or not spam automatically and Dtube can learn from LBRY and from View.ly and even from the dead Vid.Me website right, so why would you be against a wide range of comments that may or may not be related, connected, spam, not spam, or not, or what, right? I tried out LBRY today and am happy this was here in the comments. I love spam. I love freedom. I try my best not to tell you what you can or cannot say, comment, do, etc. But society teaches us to yell and to call anything and everything we disagree with as spam like as if they were Russians. We like to blame stuff on other people and things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50