Pusher Trail Ibiza: Electric Mountain Bike Eldorado - GoPro VIDEO

in #video5 years ago

Hello everyone, let me take you for a trip again. This time it's Ibiza's secret trail not many people know about. Missing the road signs, it's situated outside the eyes of the masses, which suit me well as I like my trails not to be busy. In fact I haven't met a single biker there.
I have decided to call this trail the Pusher. Because sometimes it is so difficult one has to push the bike forward over the steep rocky paths only to be rewarded with amazing downhills afterwards.

Here comes a little edit I have made yesterday. Enjoy and tell me what do you thing about it in the comments down below. Salute!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi globallocal,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @globallocal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great find for this trail, you just discover another best trail to hang out. Though it looks a little bit tecky with some hard rocks so always be careful and wear your proper gear. Great video as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

What an amazing place. I admire your tenacity. The climb up in the heat must have been something neven with the electric motor. I hope you had lots of water. I don't think that one bottle would have been enough for me. The wild boar siting must have been exciting. Do you see them often? I have never been to Ibiza. But it reminds me a lot of Mainland Spain:)

hi @prydefolz Ibiza is somewhat special because it is really small and it has it's microclimate. And the animal was quite possibly a pregnant wild pig. otherwise yeah its getting quite hot around here now for sure.

hi @globallocal
great video, ibiza must be spectacular !! great nature, sea and so bold colors, the islands are often surprising lands to visit. your trip seemed very beautiful, but you are a passionate and trained mountain biker, because no one without experience would run down those paths like you !!
congratulations on your curie vote and thanks for sharing with us

Thank you @road2horizon, and yes I have some biking experience behind me for sure. That's actually what I do here now, being a bike guide. But, you're right the average tourist wouldn't make it down this one...

you're a bike guide, but it's great! apart from the fact that it is an interesting and original work, you managed to combine work with your passion (I guess it is). This is a great fortune :-))
But how do you become a cycling guide? did you propose your experience to some tourist agency?

well, I guess I was at the right time on the right place.. there seems to be even some training courses to be a qualified guide, but luckily I have found a company to work for without them. It's just years of changing jobs and always looking for a better one. I was also a snowboard instructor, so maybe that helped hehe.

Looks like fun but dangerous as well, maybe you're used to it fut I was afraid for your safety :) The place on the other hand is wonderful, looks like paradise.

Much better when there is no one else around. The only downside is if you fall off and get injured you are screwed as no one will find you lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32