Sort:  

no, still not cracked! But glad the wind seems to have changed at least.

Definitely seems like the wind has changed, if only today. I think I just noticed a couple more posts from you pop up in my feed.

I'm still trying to get one out today. Bit late starting as I had a doctor's appointment and my mum is staying at the moment.

Right. So I'm a bit slow here @lloyddavis trying to work out what you meant by your gif . . .
Are you referring to time flies?
Or a reference to my doctor's visit in that "a spoponful of sugar helps the medicine go down"?
Or that I need a Mary Poppins to catch up on all the stuff that needs doing
Or something else entirely? 😂

nothing so complicated :D

Just that Mary Poppins arrives when the wind changes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77