You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Film IS TOUGH under pressure, but we DID IT :) WATCH NOW

in #video7 years ago

Wow, look at you how you got yourself a nice curie upvote here. Congratulations.

So you are a filmmaker? Steemit will certainly go nuts about you doing something about Steemit. These kinds of things will find a lot of upvotes here. Following you!

Sort:  

thanks for being so supportive flauwy! I hope I can contribute something awesome to Steemit..... it certainly feels like a great community with lots of exciting prospects!
Could you possibly explain to me what a curie upvote is? I was a bit confused at the start when suddenly my votes and reward jumped right up without getting many views! I tried to search people having this same occurrence but I couldn't find it....! I thought maybe it was a glitch haha

If you want to do something just let me know. I am always looking for co-ops with other talented Steemians. I have a few tricks up my sleeve.

awesome! Thanks for letting me know what was going on there.....good to know it was legitimate! And yeah, I could be interested in helping out or collaborating on something sometime.....I love what you're trying to do with the memory sports championship, that sounds really cool, especially the idea of making it happen through steemit by catalysing the community. I think its fantastic! Im still kind of working out what I have to offer here, but I am getting some super reassuring feedback, so Im feeling very supported by this fantastic platform! :) x

Whatever you do to promote Steemit will find recognition. Just make sure that everyone will see your post about your project to receive what you deserve. If you need help let me know.

Of course anything besides Steemit works as well.

@curie is a trail account that picks a few quality posts each day and curates them. It is the most followed trail on Steemit and many people upvote the posts upvoted by curie automatically. They don't even read it. But now others will read it because of the high upvote! You are very lucky my friend. But your post deserves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52