You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AYAHUASCA: My Experience With It + What To Expect!

in #video7 years ago (edited)

I have taken Ayahuasca four times myself, three times of it in Iquitos, Peru. Surrounded by the Amazon. It was also a profound experience for me and to all people I have ever met who took it as well. To me it was the ultimate proof for a higher existence. And I agree, a good shaman is very important!

I did never meet Mother Aya in my ceremonies, though. It was never very visual for me. Instead I felt the connection to everything around me and the universe with my body and my mind. I want to continue to write but then I cannot stop anymore.

Did you every try Peyote?

I give you 100% upvote for this video. Since we spoke last that has grown considerably in value and even more when you sell the SBD next week on a market. But next time you should consider uploading it exclusively to DTube. They are now upvoting videos with whale power and it has become very profitable to do so. The platform also works much better than it did a few months ago.

Sort:  

I was living in Iquitos, Peru and my brother had a Hotel there for 2 years where people around the world did ayahuasca ceremonies. I did 68 in total and my brother far more then 100. To meet Mother Aya you need to do more then 10 ceremonies I meet her after 12 ceremonies and it was awesome. I also did 15 times Iboga which was a much longer and stronger trip. But the best of all psychedelics is 5MeO DMT you get it natural from the Bufo alvarius - Colorado River Toad and a synthetic one which is much stronger. If you want to kill your ego for a few mins then the 5MeO DMT is the way to go. Peyote, San Pedro, Shrooms and LSD are great as well but like I said 5MeO DMT is the KING of them all.

You are an OG at it, wow @danyelk! You have had a massive amount of ceremonies!!!

Did you ever have a hard time with integration after the ceremonies?

My last ceremony I just did (few days ago) has been more of a interesting integration than the one prior :)

That camp picture looks heavenly!

Oh yes I had and will have again ;)))

I had hard times since I am 18 years old with integration and yes after coming back from Peru it was even harder that's why I left Europe and moved to Mauritius but that didn't played out good as well for me you know.
It's not easy when you are awake and the rest is still sleeping (brain washed) but I can manage.

Yes the camp was very nice my bro sold it for $ 100K after two years. The cool thing was we had a pool not a lot camps there have that.

I had a great and very spiritual time there and learned a lot about plants and the jungle.

LOVE&LIGHT

Wow, that is some massive experience you have there. I got the extract DMT from the Shakruna plant when I was there.

Do you know Freddy from the Casa Shakruna? And Ian?

No I don't know them I was only in my brothers camp "Vida Libre" with his shamans. But the first time I was in Peru I was in the camp from Scott Petersen sadly he died not long after we left the snow in Peru was to much for him.
This was my bros camp but he sold it because of some problems with his partners but it was 2 awesome years :)
1376436_612564238789601_1546352024_n.jpg

@flauwy Thank you so much! You are awesome =)!

I have never tried Peyote but I have always wanted too. I will be making two more posts coming up soon on the other two stuff I tried in these last months since I have been gone so stay tuned :)

I will definitely need to remember to upload it to DTube!

Your Ayahuasca experience sounds blissful and I bet it was such a treat doing it in Peru and surrounded by the Amazon. Would you ever do it again? :)

Would you ever do it again? :)

Without hesitation!

:D Yes, me as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70