🔍 Power User Screencast EP3: @stackin - Lifestyle Entrepreneur from Las Vegas

in #video7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🔍 Power User Screencast EP3: @stackin - Lifestyle Entrepreneur from Las Vegas


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

MY MANNN @flauwy! Your a bossman! I actually got some great tips from you like graphic comments. UPVOTED and RESTEEMED!

Hey Stackin, thx for being such a motivator and awesome Steemian.

People like you motivate me to grow far beyond my imagined limitations!

I really appreciate the upvote and resteem! :)

Nice one @flauwy
@stackin is definately destined for greatness, his work here is relentless and you can tell it's not hyperbole he really gives a shit.
I like this series you are doing and look forward to checking out your future picks.
I thought I was already following you, sorry dude, that has been rectified.
Keep up the great work. 😉

Hey @tremendouspercy, thanks for following me. I try to throw out several new posts each day and I want to get better every time.

Awesome my friend :)
I knew that you will screencast him.
He's really extraordinary.

You are doing a fantastic​ Job! :)

Thank you, @modernpastor!

He really is inspirational and proofs how much you can achieve here in such a short time!

@stackin - one of the first 'motivators' of the new Steemit generation. Has friends in high places and is always straight up.. and likes emoticons 😁👍🏾😎

Hehe, yes he loooves emojis. But me too.

@flauwy,
Hey.
I have been seeing his stuff, I noticed him right after I started. He even has a tag #charlesfuchs which has all of his content among other. It's sort of a self tag. Which I think is smart.
@Lymmerik

Haha, nice, I didn't recognize that. Thanks for the info, @lymmerik!

Great Series
sun divider.png
I like your thoughtful design (plus) critiques. They are very helpful. I'm an @stackin follower and @flauwy since yesterday. @stackin mentioned in a post that he invested $2000. So he made a fast start. You can lease delegation from Minnow Booster and I'm pretty sure that is where the delegation came from. He is a go getter for sure!

Resteemed :-)

Danke, Lichtblick! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @flauwy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 13.19 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @flauwy. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

As I just upvote you
And I expect same from you for my post

I think you could have said that a little bit nicer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87