You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Range detection with webcam and line laser

in #video7 years ago

I had a hard time finding tags for this post. If there is any tag that could help me to get in contact with people who enjoy this kind of content I would really appreciate suggestions

in regards to the above, i guess you are using the right tags. if you are asking so that you can get your works curated, i guess you are doing good. i am a curator and i just found you using these tags. there are a lot of us and we will surely find you. All you have to do is to be original.

i am going to submit your work but it is not 100% certain that your work will be voted.

a little advice, edit this post and tell us more about your project. why you made it, what you expect from it, what your plans are e.t.cupload your steemit link to ur youtube page if you have pictures of it, feel free to share them.

and most importantly dont forget the fact that steemit is a social media so it needs to be treated like one. visit other peoples post not as a curator though but as a fellow steemian, read their post and leave nice comments. make friends with people. do that and see how it will turn

good luck

Sort:  

Thank you for the information. I am part of the gridcoin community here on Steemit and do follow quite a lot of people there and am involved in the discussion. And I thought I might give it a try and post some of my projects about electronics here as well.
I wasn't sure if people would actually find this interesting though. I will add some more information about the project when I am back from work :)

feel free and enjoy urself

I just added some more information :)

cool. you already have your 70$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55