Mazinger Z (TRANZOR Z), official teaser trailer.

in #video7 years ago

Good night steemers, for whom we grew up in the eighties watching the Japanese cartoons of giant robots fighting against evil beasts, I have to inform you that, at this moment is being making the cinematographic adaptation of the one that I consider, is the robot with the most amazing saga of all, MAZINGER Z, or, as was known in north america, Tranzor Z.

When I say that this is a amazing story, it is because in the eighties I was a primary school child who received a traditional boring education like any other child, and that, when I went back to my house and turned on the television, that series presented me a world where, thousands of years ago there was a civilization so advanced, called Mikene, who had built an army of giant robots to defend against their enemies and that in modern times the discovery of this mythic culture and the scientific study of his remains by Dr. Kabuto and Dr. Hell serve as a basis for developing a technology that puts the whole planet on danger, it just seemed to me the most incredible thing that anyone could see.

As you might imagine, i stopped being a good student at school.

Here i put the intro of the Tranzor Z series:

Enjoy the videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64