THE BUILD: 1974 Airstream Land Yacht. Trim and Fixture Removal.

in #video7 years ago

HELLO DEAR ONES!

Here is the 3rd video of the Airstream Re-Build.

If you missed the 1st and 2nd video you can find them here.

The Early Days
Almost Everything Removed

This message has been brought to you by the number 5 and the letter X.
It has been approved by @egregorian and the Leonard Learning Institute.
All pictures and videos on my posts unless credited are my personal photo's and property.

Follow, Comment, Upvote, Resteem!

Sort:  

It is a beautiful project that you have there. I will follow you because I want to see the following and that your videos are nice to watch. Good job

Thanks @izbing! This project gets really cool! I can't wait to get it back again and work on it. Where I am living I do not have parking for it so I could not bring it. SOON! YAY! Hopefully by the end of this series, it will be back here so I can keep it up! Stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54