Flying car - Tesla, NVIDIA and Lilium will revolutionize future transportation

in #video7 years ago

Lilium with Tesla and NVDA will revolutionize the future of transportation. These mergers will eliminate traditional cars.

Flying car concept is no longer a dream!

Click to Play:

Sort:  

I'm really disapointed with this. We should all be "driving" these back in 2015, according to Marty Mcfly.

I am also disappointed with the current state of transportation, it seems so slow compared to the fast world we live in but I am willing to wait a couple of more years for this.

I want to fly soon instead of driving

i want to fly with you!

Souns really impressive. But I think within 10 years this isn't possible as mass adoption. We'll se. Thx for sharing!

Within 5 years we should see flying taxis and within 10 years as you mentioned it should be mass adopted and people can drive them as we drive cars today.

I hope so. But maybe the Boring Company Project will be more successful. Or maybe it will be a good symbiosis of flying cars and great, accident-free tunneling systems. I'm curious!

So this man, Elon Musk, will dig tunnels, send human to mars and then give us flying cars?

Maybe he can be president as well, who knows!

I trust Elon Musk. A very successful entrepreneur and an individual with high ideals. I wanted to die on Mars like he wanted!

Maybe your wish will be granted, I can tell you are still living and have some time to go before dying, who knows what you will be able to do 10 or 20 years from now.

Thank you so much for giving me up vote I am grateful to you

This post has received gratitude of 1.14 % from @appreciator thanks to: @digdaga.

This post has received a 1.02 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @digdaga. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43