Resolve - Original Song by Darren Claxton

in #video5 years ago

Here's a live version of my song Resolve.



Lyrics

As a young boy I had my share
of pain and loss but always fair
times I tried to wonder why
was it me the others did I try

The garden path I used to walk
back from school
without, without a thought
times were good
but they had their faults
but my daddy he did try to resolve
but my daddy he did try to resolve

Travelling back of thoughts when young
the journey's new the lesson's begun keeping them safely locked away
they stay with us tomorrow
today and help and help and help

Years roll by and memories fade
but the important ones have always stayed
bad times made us who we are however tough near or far
but the times were good
and had their faults

Travelling back with thoughts when young
our journey's new the lesson's begun keeping them safely locked away
they stay with us tomorrow, today.


All Music and Lyrics Copyright ©️ 2019 Darren Claxton.

Sort:  

Congratulations
Your music have been featured in the Artzone Music Curation list
Keep making great sounds

Courtesy: @julietisrael

Really fucking catchy, this one. :D

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77