You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #22: I Almost Died This Week - Grateful To Be Alive & Realizations!

in #video7 years ago

OMG!!! I am glad you are okay and nothing bad happen to you in that damn accident. In April I was driving my motorbike and a big pick up truck crashed in my left side I was very lucky and survived but had a achilles tendon rupture which gave me a lot of time on the sofa and I joined Steemit.

ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ

Namaste

Sort:  

Thank you for caring bro!

Damn that short story you shared was intense! It's crazy how it led you to Steemit! <3

Your welcome!
Yes it was a painful way for me to come to Steemit but it was worth it :)
Have a nice day.
ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ
Danyel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62