You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to @cryptospa: WHAT TYPE OF CONTENT I LIKE HERE

in #video6 years ago

@tibfox, guten Morgen!

First of allo, thank you for the video response! I watched it a couple of times. It was very very interesting to me! And I think it was also very useful for me to hear someone's opinion on this topic (in this case your opinion).

Ok, now let me write down some:

  1. Thank you for your positive assessment of my German language skills.
  2. The topics you said you don't like to appear on Dtube are really very unpleasant topics...Yeah. I also agree with you: hate speech, racism and animal abuse is really something very very bad.
  3. Btw, you changed a little bit my mind about politics. Watching your video, I've realized that probably your point of view is right. We have to talk about politics, because it is part of our life...but I like the idea that we are a Steem nation. I have been always thinking that we, the Steemians, are like residents of our virtual country=Steem blockchain.

It was really a big pleasure to watch your video. For me is very interesting to see what other people thing, what their points of view are, etc. And it is so nice to me when I see how different the people are. And I respect this differences! It makes the world more colourful.

@romafedorov? Cool! I like his videos! I watch sometimes his video, and he is really awesome video creator, and he seems to be very friendly and social person. I think his response will be also very interesting to watch.

So, thank you once again @tibfox for your response! Have a good day! Stay healthy! And I hope everything is just fine with you!

Sort:  

Oh man ! Thank you for your good and kind comment :) This means a lot to me and I dont know what to reply instead of: This was an awsome comment !

I am happy that you nominated me to do this and I hope for the response of @romafedorov / @veganroma / @inoogamer :)

I hope you will habe also a very nice day full of happy moments :) See you next time !

Peace !

Thank you for the nice words @cryptospa!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44