You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flauwy's Minnow Motivation 🐟🐟🐟: How to Earn Upvotes with Comments

in #video7 years ago (edited)

You are an inspiration to us all @flauwy.! I myself try to leave comments that are beneficial to the post author, but must admit that I have left comments that were a bit lackluster on occasion. Posts like yours encourage me to be a better and more productive member of the steemit community. I thank you with the utmost sincerity ☺👍keep up the good work 👏

Sort:  

Man, I did the same! I remember that I just spammed comments in my first days. They usually didn't get any feedback. Then I switched to spam comments with a huge animated graphic of my avatar. That was stupid although lots of people liked it because my mouse is cute. But generally that is a bad idea as well. Comments like yours now are the way to do it right.

Here is a Tip! for your effort.

Why thank you sir, I am grateful for your tip and humbled by your reply.. cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35