You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIC DROP - Sometimes you have to let it fall

in #video6 years ago

Oww, I do not know well yet about kpop music. But I had tried dancing kpop songs before from super juniors "Mr Simple" with my classmates for our culminating program in our Music Class and "Rolly Polly" i dont know of the kpop group..., I danced this with my korean students.

Now, I have a friend as what I have mentioned to you who is very crazy about 17. another Kpop Group...

Im actually very happy to know that you like BTS so that I can make a portrait drawing of a korean kpop. my gratitude art for you for supporting me here in stemmit.

I hope I can make you happy with that. :)

NEVER HESITATE TO DROP THE MIC IF YOU NEED TO.

Sort:  

I absolutely love that you danced to Kpop with your classmates, that is so cool, even if you were not that into it at the time. Ahh, yes Seventeen, I know them and are a very popular group. Oh my gosh if you did that that would be so freaking amazing. I mean I totally don't deserve any gratitude as you are awesome, but still, if you do that would be so cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69