THE AFRICA ARISE VIDEO IS OUT!!!!! SO EXCITED!!!!!

in #video6 years ago

This is a story that you would want to read!!!!

WATCH THE VIDEO

When I joined Steemit, I was all over the place. Always thinking of what to write on that would earn me a couple of bucks. Yes!!!! That was all I was after. I needed more money to ease certain financial burdens off my back. I managed to earn some SBD and it was cool.

I remember writing a post about writers block. I could not think of anything to write on and so I just decided to write on that. Hahahaha. Funny yeah. A lot of steemians have a niche. Art, Homesteading, travel, writing and list goes on and on. I did not have one. I believe the only constant thing I loved to preach about was POSITIVITY.

One faithful day in March, I got a message from @surfyogi. We had a conversation and he showed me a video that @teamhumble had made for Christmas 2017. Click this link to watch the video. https://steemit.com/crowdsourced/@teamhumble/the-second-steemit-collaborative-video-spread-love-for-christmas-and-new-year-is-finally-live

It was awesome, I loved the idea. There were a lot of known steemians, @papa-pepper, @quinneaker and even @surfyogi. He told me he wanted us to produce something similar and I agreed. I had to write a script to convey a message. I decided it would be a video which would propel the voices of Africans on the Steem blockchain.
I wrote the script and with help from @surfyogi, added a few lines and tweaked it here and there and we were ready to crowd source.

I made an announcement and entries came in from Steemians who believed in the project. We had @ackza on the video because we view him as African. He has spent his time, money and effort in making lives better for people of Ghana.

I am proud to say that we have made it a success.

THE VIDEO IS READY

It took us one month to produce this work. This achievement would spur us to make more crowd sourced videos, spreading the message of love, unity and peace on the blockchain.

I want to specially thank @surfyogi who embedded this idea in me. This has grown into many branches and if you are an ardent follower of my blog, I believe you can see the progress I am making.

Sort:  

Hello @chiama , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

When I learnt of it. I knew it was a great concept and wanted to be a part of it. Thanks to @surfyogi @ackza @chiama for bringing this to light. The steemit light is upon us.

Your clip was epic! Loved it!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

really great concept @chiama
thanks a lot @surfyogi sir
also @wafrica

awesome content co idea
thanks @chima
congrates @wafrica and @surfiyogy
really nice blog

So much fun; hard work but it was SO WORTH IT!

The Beautiful Amara - ARTzone and WAFRICA Marketing Director!

Thanks for making it so obvious who I should choose ;-)

really good content sir,,its really great idea,
congrates @surfyogi @ackza @chiama
video is so awesome,i appreciate

We win together

@chiama
Kudos girl! This is beautiful, Africa is really making waves. I'm so proud of how far we have gone..

Thanks dear! We are going to do more!

Great video concept.
Well done @Chiama, @Ackza and @Surfyogi!
I appreciate all the contributors.
@Nmalove you and @Gloxypearl sound like bots in your appearance.
Nice one @Adedoyinwealth. You sound like a real broadcaster.
Thumbs up everyone!
😎😎

Hahahahhahahahahha... @nairadaddy you won't kill me.

Thank you . 😊😊😊😊

I'm happy to be on this. Kudos to @chiama and @surfyogy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43