You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flauwy's Minnow Motivation 🐟🐟🐟: How to Earn Upvotes with Comments

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Thank you again. Yes, I'm just beginning to learn the importance and techniques of commenting etiquette. I wouldn't say I've ever been a spammer, but I've definitely favored content creation over comments, especially in the beginning. Surprises me how vital this "Reply" area can be–I'm seeing that this is where real connections are made here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I think the reply function is the only real way of interacting with each other. Without it all posts and comments would be a one-way train.

Here is a Tip! for your effort. :)

Thank you for this. What a nice treat. Hope you enjoy your weekend.

There are so many cool things coming this weekend, it will be epic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34