Sort:  

Thanks Brian!! It was a lot of fun to play around with getting some cooler looking footage. Next up might be a drone! Those things are awesome. @raised2b and I are going to learn together if I get one. I'm way too scared i'd crash it! haha

Yeah, I hear you there, as it is nerve racking to have hundreds of dollars flying above you that will be worth $0 in one wrong move! I have thought about one as well, but I already have so many “toys” I don’t use enough 😬 I am sure it would be worth it for you two tho as you have a great area to film in and are producing a lot of great video content already!

Thanks! Yeah, it is so beautiful here... there would be endless spots to shoot. I could really up my production quality too by creating more cinematic intro’s/outro’s. 😊

Thanks again for watching my video!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37