You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mistakes I've Made on Steemit, and How I Plan to Fix Them

in #video8 years ago (edited)

I want to address one specific part of your video. The small post idea is a GREAT IDEA! We need more easy user thought of Steemit alterations like this one that we can simply implement with a hashtag. Thanks for starting the experiment. I actually used the hashtag in another post of mine. Quick and valuable easily digestible posts are desired by many of us . Twitter is the ultimate proof of one extreme version of people's love of a "small post". https://steemit.com/ethereum/@bitcoinmeister/lessons-from-the-ethereum-hard-fork-ethereum-classic-stands-for-something-and-much-more

Sort:  

Cool, good to know! I was also going to use the "micropost" tag to describe twitter-sized posts, but I tend not to think in brief sentences :)

I was planning on playing around with "Stweets" on here but I have yet to get around to it,

Even better. If any ever come to mind I'll use that tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44