You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a fan music video for Tool's "Stinkfist" in 2002.

in #video6 years ago

I knew that was going to be good coming from you. I do not really like that for music but you have talent, so I was eager to watch this..... it was awesome man.

It is freaky watching you and the female laying down and rising from each other etc.

Thanks in advance for the nightmares in about 12 hours tonight LOL

It is really good!

Retro stuff is back in these days anyways, so maybe it will get picked up by VH1 soon.

(:

Sort:  

OMG, VH1 still exists???

IDK man lol

I was wondering that as I typed but even if just for a cultural milestone marker I knew you would get that the millennials don't it was worth a shot.

lol

I miss Pop-Up Video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44